Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

 

Armstrong Staff Directory
First Name Last Name EMAIL TITLE
Barbara Anderson banderso2@rvaschools.net Cafeteria Manager
Destiny Anderson danders4@rvaschools.net Math Teacher
Glenn Anderson ganderso@rvaschools.net Student Activities Coordinator
Steven Armstrong sarmstrong@rvaschools.net SPED Teacher
Tyler Arnold tarnold@rvaschools.net History Teacher
Jazmine Barron jbarron@rvaschools.net SPED Science Teacher
Katie Bellile kbellile@rvaschools.net Science Teacher
Alina Bengochea abengoch@rvaschools.net Spanish Teacher
Delcarmen Benjamin dbenjami@rvaschools.net Math Teacher
Dasiah Boyd dboyd2@rvaschools.net English Teacher
Sonja Branch-Wilson sbranch2@rvaschools.net School Counselor (A-F)
Diane Brown dbrown3@rvaschools.net School Social Worker
Kirsten Bunns kbunns@rvaschools.net SPED Math Teacher
Kelly Carter kcarter@rvaschools.net Principal
Booker Chambers bookerchambers86@gmail.com JSRCC Rep. 
Nigel Chavis nchavis@rvaschools.net Long-Term Sub
Stevara Clinton sclinton@rvaschools.net Science Teacher
Deborah Day dday@rvaschools.net Restorative Room
LaTonia Dean-Thomas bdavis6@rvaschools.net English Teacher
Angela Dews adews@rvaschools.net AVID Teacher
Robin Dickerson rrobins3@rvaschools.net Annual Sub
Donna Downey ddowney@rvaschools.net School Nurse
Jason Downing jdowning@rvaschools.net Student Support Specialist
Courtney Fanning cburrows@rvaschools.net History Teacher
Jessica Ferguson jfergus3@rvaschools.net SPED Department
Pia Fountain pfountain@rvaschools.net SPED History Teacher
Tiffany Galloway tiffanygalloway@live.com English Teacher
Molly Garthwaite mgarthwa@rvaschools.net English Teacher
Azalea Gilbert ajames@rvaschools.net Graduation Coach
Josandra Giles-Faniel jfaniel@rvaschools.net Administrative Off. Assoc.
Gary Gray ggray3@rvaschools.net SPED Teacher
Benjamin Hale bhale@rvaschools.net SPED CO-Department Chair
Corinne Harrigan charriga@rvaschools.net CSA Officer
Valarie Harris vharris5@rvaschools.net Math Coach
Deedra Hite (Harris) dharri15@rvaschools.net Fine Arts Dept. Chair
Michael Hodges mhodges@rvaschools.net Instructional Assistant
Shelita Hodges shodges2@rvaschools.net CTE Department Chair
Michael Hodges II mhodges2@rvaschools.net Instructional Assistant
D'Andre Hornes dhornes@rvaschools.net Custodial Crew Chief
Brenda Hughes bhughes@rvaschools.net Math Teacher
Judy Jackson jjackson2@rvaschools.net Office Associate
Kimberly Jackson-Small kjackson2@rvaschools.net Psychologist
Shydaren James-Moore sjames5.contractor@rvaschools.net TRIO
Kasi Jennings-Loney kloney@rvaschools.net Math Teacher
Rashaad Johnson rjohns13@rvaschools.net Science Teacher
Elaine Johnson-Macon emacon@rvaschools.net CTE Teacher
Mark Jones mjones20@rvaschools.net CSA Lead
Nicorsha Jordan njordan@rvaschools.net Instructional Assistant
Shanice Jordan sjordan4@rvaschools.net Instructional Assistant
Giselle Kennedy gkenned2@rvaschools.net Spanish Teacher
Christian Koshock ckoshock@rvaschools.net Fine Arts Teacher
Jullianne Kramer jkramer@rvaschools.net Theater Teacher
Kara Lancaster-Gay klancast@rvaschools.net Associate Principal
Earl Layne elayne@rvaschools.net SPED Math Teacher
Xavier Lewis xlewis@rvaschools.net Military Instructor
Shirtiera Lynch slynch@rvaschools.net Records Technician
Lamar Malcom lmalcom@rvaschools.net Registrar
Andrew Maples amaples2@rvaschools.net English Teacher
Rose Martin-Turnage rmartin@rvaschools.net ETI
Robin Mayes rmayes@rvaschools.net School Counselor (N-Z)
Katrina Meredith kmeredi2@rvaschools.net Custodian - Night Shift
Jonathan Metcalf jmetcalf@rvaschools.net History Teacher
Office Steven Moore steven.moore@richmondgov.com Resource Officer
Natasha Moorer nmoorer@rvaschools.net CTE Teacher
Lillie Murray lmurray@rvaschools.net Attendance Office Associate
NaAngela O'Neal naangela.oneal@gmail.com Military Instructor
Denzel Palmer dpalmer@rvaschools.net SPED English Teacher
Rebecca Parks rpelleti@rvaschools.net Transition Mentor Teacher
Shawn Peebles speebles@cisofrichmond.org Dean of Students
Gwendolyn Pendergrass gpenderg@rvaschools.net Health/PE Dept. Chair
Oliver Perry operry@rvaschools.net English Teacher
Shavonia Peterson speterso2@rvaschools.net SPED CO-Department Chair
Tracie Phelps tphelps@rvaschools.net Art Teacher
Marchell Pleasant mthomps3@rvaschools.net SPED Math Teacher
Marty Plotkin mplotkin@rvaschools.net English Teacher
Jeremy Pruitt jpruitt@rvaschools.net Edgenuity
Leroy Quick lquick@rvaschools.net CSA Officer
Temeka Quinn tquinn@rvaschools.net ICC
Lailah Rajab-Bland lrajab@rvaschools.net English Interventionist
Mark Robinson mrobinso@rvaschools.net MATH Department Chair
Alyssa Roussey aroussey.contractor@rvaschools.net CIS Coordinator
William Scott wscott2@rvaschools.net History Teacher
Amy Smith asmith9@rvaschools.net CTE Teacher
Mary Smith msmith7@rvaschools.net Science Teacher
Dearrion Snead dsnead@rvaschools.net History Teacher
Nicole Sparkman nsparkma@rvaschools.net Culinary Arts Teacher
Kevin Steinke ksteink@rvaschools.net Math Teacher
Anita Stith astith3092@gmail.com Financial Officer
Graham Sturm gsturm@rvaschools.net History Department Chair
Ernest Swan eswan@rvaschools.net Math Interventionist
Latice Tabb ltabb2@rvaschools.net SPED Science/History Teacher
JaNaudia Terrell jterrel@rvaschools.net Science Teacher
Darvina Terry dsharpe@rvaschools.net Science Department Chair
Jevonna Thomas jthomas6@rvaschools.net Health/PE
Ian Thompson ithomps2@rvaschools.net SPED English Teacher
Evelyn Thorpe ethorpe@rvaschools.net CDC Lab
Frank Threatts fthreatt2@rvaschools.net SPED History Teacher
Robert Valentine rvalenti@rvaschools.net Long-Term Sub
Tahn Van tvan@rvaschools.net Band Director
Dejah Waller dwaller@rvaschools.net Instructional Assistant
Carmen Ward cward@rvaschools.net Counseling Dept. Chair
Gary Warren gwarren@rvaschools.net Dean of Operations
Cynthia Washington cwashing6@rvaschools.net Records Assistant
Wenonah Washington wwashin2@rvaschools.net Media Specialist
Chiquita Watson cwatson2@rvaschools.net Custodian - Night Shift
Darryl Watts dwatts@rvaschools.net CTE Teacher
Joshua White jwhite11@rvaschools.net College Advisor
Michael Wilkins mwilkins@rvaschools.net Math Teacher
Janice Wilkins-Harris jwilkins@rvaschools.net SPED Teacher
Topaz Wise twise2@rvaschools.net SPED History Teacher